Halloween (MA)More Details
Running Time: 105 mins
Release Date: Thu 25 Oct
 
The Shining (MA)More Details
Running Time: 160 mins
Release Date: Wed 31 Oct
 
Bohemian Rhapsody (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 134 mins
Release Date: Thu 1 Nov
 
Boy Erased (MA)More Details
Running Time: 115 mins
Release Date: Thu 8 Nov
 
Suspiria (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 152 mins
Release Date: Thu 8 Nov
 
The Girl in the Spider's Web (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 156 mins
Release Date: Thu 8 Nov
 
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (M)More Details
Running Time: 134 mins
Release Date: Thu 15 Nov
 
Robin Hood (M)More Details
Running Time: 116 mins
Release Date: Thu 22 Nov
 
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 99 mins
Release Date: Thu 22 Nov
 
Widows (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 130 mins
Release Date: Thu 22 Nov
 
Creed 2 (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 134 mins
Release Date: Thu 29 Nov
 
The Grinch (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 90 mins
Release Date: Thu 29 Nov
 
Life Itself (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 117 mins
Release Date: Thu 6 Dec
 
Mortal Engines (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 134 mins
Release Date: Thu 6 Dec
 
Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 13 Dec
 
Bumblebee (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 134 mins
Release Date: Thu 20 Dec
 
Aquaman (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Wed 26 Dec
 
Ralph Breaks the Internet (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 90 mins
Release Date: Wed 26 Dec