Roll Credits: Film Club - Hook (PG)More Details
Running Time: 144 mins
Release Date: Wed 30 May
 
Gringo (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 31 May
 
OCAP Gringo (MA)More Details
Running Time: 110 mins
Release Date: Thu 31 May
 
Ocean's 8More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Wed 6 Jun
 
Hereditary (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 7 Jun
 
OCAP Ocean's 8 (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 7 Jun
 
Incredibles 2 (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 125 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Jun
 
OCAP Tag (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Jun
 
Tag (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Jun
 
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 21 Jun
 
OCAP Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 21 Jun
 
Adrift (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 28 Jun
 
OCAP Sicario 2 (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 28 Jun
 
Sicario: Day of the Soldado (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 28 Jun
 
Antman and The Wasp (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 5 Jul
 
OCAP Antman & the Wasp (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 5 Jul
 
Skyscraper (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 12 Jul
 
The Breaker Upperers (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Fri 13 Jul
 
Mamma Mia! Here We Go AgainMore Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 19 Jul
 
Andre Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 145 mins
Release Date: Sat 28 Jul