Stan And Ollie (PG)More Details
Running Time: 98 mins
Release Date: Thu 21 Feb
 
91st Academy Awards (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 300 mins
Release Date: Mon 25 Feb
 
Greta (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 99 mins
Release Date: Thu 28 Feb
 
King of Thieves (M)More Details
Running Time: 107 mins
Release Date: Thu 28 Feb
 
Captain Marvel (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 99 mins
Release Date: Thu 7 Mar
 
If Beale Street Could TalkMore Details
Running Time: 117 mins
Release Date: Thu 7 Mar
 
Hotel MumbaiMore Details
Running Time: 125 mins
Release Date: Thu 14 Mar
 
Destroyer (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 123 mins
Release Date: Thu 21 Mar
 
Fighting With My Family (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 108 mins
Release Date: Thu 21 Mar
 
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 107 mins
Release Date: Thu 21 Mar
 
Dumbo (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 28 Mar
 
Five Feet Apart (M)More Details
Running Time: 99 mins
Release Date: Thu 28 Mar
 
Us (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 28 Mar
 
Shazam! (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 4 Apr
 
Hellboy (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 11 Apr
 
Missing Link (G)More Details
Running Time: 90 mins
Release Date: Thu 11 Apr
 
The Curse of the Weeping Woman (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 93 mins
Release Date: Thu 18 Apr
 
Avengers: Endgame (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 150 mins
Release Date: Thu 25 Apr
 
Pokemon Detective PikachuMore Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 9 May
 
The Hustle (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 100 mins
Release Date: Thu 9 May
 
John Wick - Parabellum (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 99 mins
Release Date: Thu 16 May
 
AladdinMore Details
Running Time: 99 mins
Release Date: Thu 23 May
 
Godzilla: King of the Monsters (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 30 May
 
Rocketman (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 30 May
 
Men in Black InternationalMore Details
Running Time: 99 mins
Release Date: Thu 13 Jun
 
Secret Life of Pets 2 (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 99 mins
Release Date: Thu 20 Jun
 
Toy Story 4 (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 90 mins
Release Date: Thu 20 Jun
 
Yesterday (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 27 Jun
 
Spider-Man: Far From Home (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 4 Jul
 
The Lion KingMore Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Wed 17 Jul
 
Hobbs & Shaw (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 1 Aug
 
Once Upon A Time In Hollywood (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 15 Aug
 
It: Chapter 2 (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 5 Sep
 
Joker (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 3 Oct