Live Gig Guide: Bjork Biophilia (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Tue 24 Jul
 
Roll Credits: Film Club - Braveheart (MA)More Details
Running Time: 177 mins
Release Date: Wed 25 Jul
 
Andre Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 145 mins
Release Date: Sat 28 Jul
 
Live Gig Guide: Elvis: That's the Way It Is (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 109 mins
Release Date: Tue 31 Jul
 
Roll Credits: The Fly (R)More Details
Running Time: 96 mins
Release Date: Wed 1 Aug
 
Mission: Impossible - Fallout (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 2 Aug
 
The Spy Who Dumped Me (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 9 Aug
 
BlacKkKlansman (MA)More Details
Running Time: 135 mins
Release Date: Thu 16 Aug
 
The Meg (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 113 mins
Release Date: Thu 16 Aug
 
The Happytime Murders (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 23 Aug
 
Mile 22 (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 30 Aug
 
Christopher Robin (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 13 Sep