Printer friendly show times
1. SELECT A CINEMA: 2. SELECT A MOVIE: 3. SHOW TIMES:
  Blue Room Cinebar The Gentlemen
Sun 26 Jan
9:00PM
Mon 27 Jan
1:50PM 4:15PM
Tue 28 Jan
11:25AM 4:15PM 6:40PM 9:00PM
Wed 29 Jan
11:25AM 4:15PM 9:00PM
Thu 30 Jan
11:25AM 4:20PM
Fri 31 Jan
11:25AM 4:20PM 6:40PM
Sat 1 Feb
9:15PM
Sun 2 Feb
9:00PM
Mon 3 Feb
4:20PM
Tue 4 Feb
4:20PM 9:00PM
Wed 5 Feb
4:20PM 9:00PM