Printer friendly show times
1. SELECT A CINEMA: 2. SELECT A MOVIE: 3. SHOW TIMES:
  Blue Room Cinebar Just Mercy
Sun 26 Jan
8:55PM
Mon 27 Jan
9:00AM
Tue 28 Jan
11:05AM 1:40PM 9:15PM
Wed 29 Jan
11:05AM 1:40PM 6:40PM
Thu 30 Jan
11:05AM 1:45PM 9:15PM
Fri 31 Jan
1:40PM
Sat 1 Feb
1:40PM
Sun 2 Feb
11:35AM 9:15PM
Mon 3 Feb
1:40PM 8:55PM
Tue 4 Feb
1:40PM 8:55PM
Wed 5 Feb
1:40PM 9:15PM