Printer friendly show times
1. SELECT A CINEMA: 2. SELECT A MOVIE: 3. SHOW TIMES:
  Blue Room Cinebar Bad Boys For Life
Sun 26 Jan
8:50PM
Mon 27 Jan
4:15PM 6:40PM
Tue 28 Jan
9:00AM 4:15PM 8:50PM
Wed 29 Jan
9:00AM 4:15PM 9:00PM
Thu 30 Jan
9:00AM 1:50PM 8:50PM
Fri 31 Jan
9:00AM 4:15PM
Sat 1 Feb
4:15PM
Sun 2 Feb
4:15PM 9:15PM
Mon 3 Feb
1:50PM 4:15PM 8:50PM
Tue 4 Feb
1:50PM 4:15PM 8:55PM
Wed 5 Feb
1:50PM 4:15PM 8:55PM