Printer friendly show times
1. SELECT A CINEMA: 2. SELECT A MOVIE: 3. SHOW TIMES:
  Blue Room Cinebar 1917
Sun 26 Jan
6:40PM
Mon 27 Jan
11:25AM 4:15PM 6:40PM
Tue 28 Jan
11:25AM 4:15PM 6:40PM
Wed 29 Jan
11:25AM 4:15PM 6:40PM
Thu 30 Jan
4:20PM
Fri 31 Jan
1:55PM 4:20PM 6:40PM
Sat 1 Feb
1:50PM 4:15PM 6:40PM
Sun 2 Feb
9:00AM 4:15PM 6:40PM
Mon 3 Feb
9:00AM 4:15PM
Tue 4 Feb
4:20PM 6:40PM
Wed 5 Feb
4:20PM 6:40PM