Live Gig Guide: Pink Floyd - The Wall (M)More Details
Running Time: 95 mins
Release Date: Tue 1 May
 
Roll Credits: Film Club - The Crow (MA)More Details
Running Time: 166 mins
Release Date: Wed 2 May
 
Breath (M)More Details
Running Time: 115 mins
Release Date: Thu 3 May
 
OCAP Breath (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 118 mins
Release Date: Sat 5 May
 
Live Gig Guide: The Rolling Stones - Shine a Light (M)More Details
Running Time: 124 mins
Release Date: Tue 8 May
 
Life of the PartyMore Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 10 May
 
Tully (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 96 mins
Release Date: Thu 10 May
 
OCAP Life of the Party (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Sat 12 May
 
Live Gig Guide: The Who - Live in Hyde Park (M)More Details
Running Time: 119 mins
Release Date: Tue 15 May
 
Deadpool 2 (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Wed 16 May
 
Roll Credits: Film Club - Cry-Baby (M)More Details
Running Time: 85 mins
Release Date: Wed 16 May
 
OCAP Deadpool 2 (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 17 May
 
Live Gig Guide: The Last Waltz (PG)More Details
Running Time: 117 mins
Release Date: Tue 22 May
 
Solo: A Star Wars Story (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Wed 23 May
 
OCAP Solo: A Star Wars Story (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Sat 26 May
 
Gringo (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 31 May
 
Hereditary (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 7 Jun
 
Ocean's 8More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 7 Jun
 
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 21 Jun
 
Mamma Mia! Here We Go AgainMore Details
Running Time: 120 mins
Release Date: Thu 19 Jul
 
Andre Rieu 2018 Maastricht Concert (CTC)More Details
Running Time: 145 mins
Release Date: Sat 28 Jul